AUD210 (Studio 1) – Introduction

Welcome! My name is Jolon, or “Intensity” as you may know me from my YouTube channel. I’m a Trimester 3 Student at SAE Brisbane. Click here for more information about me and my background in Audio.

This blog will document my weekly progress through Studio 1 as I work on projects and tick off the various learning outcomes throughout the Trimester. Relevant learning outcomes for each weekly post will be tagged in my posts as either LO(n) or CLO(n), with (n) replacing the number of the LO.

With that explained, stay tuned!

AUD210 (Studio 1) – Introduction

Leave a Reply

