Squishy Sound Sessions for Project Blob

26p2jq

http://bit.ly/Studio2Blob

Project Plan Link

On March 29th, 2017, I had been approached by Kirsty, a games student. She wanted to know if I could help her team do audio for a game project.

On April 6th, I filled out my production plan for the project – game audio & music for Project Blob.

On April 7th, 2017, I had my first recording session for Project Blob.

On April 9th, I was working on some of the menu sounds from home.

On April 10th, 2017, I had the second foley recording session.

On April 13th, through to April 15th, I spent time working on the music.

On April 16th, I did some last minute processing to the last of the samples.

On April 17th, I gave Blob Squad everything they asked for, and on time.

On April 26th, I was invited out to an event where Project Blob was showcased.

Squishy Sound Sessions for Project Blob

Leave a Reply

